AVVISO COOKIES: Questo sito web utilizza cookies per raccogliere dati statistici8 anonimi di uso del sito web e per migliorare il funzionamento e la personalizzazione dell´esperienza di navigazione dell´utente. Accettare Maggiori informazioni
A+ A-
  1. Visit Benidorm,
  2. Alla scoperta di Benidorm ,
  3. Turismo Culturale e Urbano,
  4. Cultural Schedule May - June 2019
tornare indietro

Cultural Schedule May - June 2019

Enjoy all the cultural activities of Benidorm

CULTURAL ACTIVITIES MAY


BENIDORM MUSIC JAZZ

  • O Sister! Friday 10/05/19 22:00 Concert. Plaça de la Senyoria.
  • Celia Mur and Arturo Serra. Friday 17/05/2019 22:00 Concert. Senyoria Square


MUSIC

  • To the beat for the animals. Sunday 12/05/19 11:00 Benefit concert by the UBM Youth Band in favour of the Sociedad Protectora de Animales y Plantas. Foietes Park.
  • Habaneras Concert and Light Song. Saturday 18/05/19 20:00 Orgeón Aspense Virgen de las Nieves. L'Hort de Colón.
  • VII International Organ Festival. Friday 31/05/19 20:00 Concert by Susana García Lastra (organ) and Carlos Navarro Zaragoza (trumpet). Church of San Jaime.


BOOK-PRESENTATIONS. CONFERENCES.

  • Gat Vell. Dites Marineres Monday 06/05/19 20:30 Presentation of book by Francesc Xavier Llorca Ibi by Dr. Rafael Alemany Ferrer. House of Fester

 

"CARTA DEL POBLAMENT"

  • Teatre i Música. 8 - 9 - 10/05/19 20:30 Casa del Fester Auditorium and Town Hall.
  • Celebration of "L'atorgament de la carta de poblament a Benidorm". Saturday 11/05/19 21:00 Plaça de Sant Jaume. Association of Penyes Verge del Sofratge and Carta de Poblament.


AMATEUR THEATRE CYCLE

  • La Dama Boba of Lope de Vega Friday 03/05/19 20:00 Alpí Teatre. Assembly hall. Town Hall.


YOUNG SPACE

  • Educational leisure activities. From 2/05/19 to 29/06/19 Monday to Friday, from 16:00 to 21:00. Saturdays 10:00 - 14:00 and 16:00 - 19:30. Youth Information Centre. Town Hall.


CULTURAL ACTIVITIES JUNE

BENIDORM MUSIC JAZZ

  • Cotijazz Big Band. 07/06/19 Friday 22:00 Amphitheatre Óscar Esplá.
  • Pepe Bao Trio. 14/06/19 Friday 22:00 Senyoria Square.


MUSIC

  • Concert. 8/06/19 Saturday 19:30 S.M. La Nova, Alzira Band and Choir C. Mestre Gaspar López. Amphitheatre Óscar Esplá.
  • Choral Concert. 22/06/19 Saturday 20:00 Pinares Regional Choir and Benidorm Musical Union Choir. Town Hall.
  • Concert Band of the School, Instrumental Ensemble and Choir S.M. La Nova. 26/06/19 Wednesday 20:00 Town Hall.
  • XIV Festival de Bandas de Música "Ciutat de Benidorm". 29/06/19 Saturday 20:30 Societat Musical I'Illa de Benidorm. Amphitheatre Óscar Esplá


AMATEUR THEATRE CYCLE

  • Seven screams in the sea. 20/06/19 Thursday 21:00 Catharsis. Town hall.
  • Scenes. 21/06/19 Friday 20:00 Benidorm Theatre Workshop. Town Hall.


EXHIBITIONS

  • Collective exhibition Ilusionarte. Associació Benidorm Cosmpolitan i Maduixa Art. 7 - 27/06/19 Espai d'Art. Town Hall.
  • Itinerant exhibition Sebastiao Salgado. 12/06/19 - 18/07/19 Genesis. Obra Social "La Caixa" C/Gambo.